Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

DentalWorks Spartanburg

131 A-B Dorman Centre Dr.

Spartanburg, SC 29301-2625

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Spartanburg

Filter59 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2017

After 2 years I finally am back at a dental office I feel comfortable with (my dental plan changed and my prior dentist didn't accept the new one). My exclusive dental plan requires me to use one of only two "chain" dental companies in my area. My experience at the chain across the street was horrific and I was weary o...f attempting another. I'm glad I did!! I had a perfect dental experience at Dentalworks -Spartanburg!! My teeth are cleaned, I have no cavities (strange since the "other" told me I had 4 ?), I don't have gingivitis (strange since the other told me I did ... are we seeing a pattern here). Love the staff and the environment at Dental Works!! See More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Excellent people staff do very great work, would recommend anyone everyone to go there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Thank you all so very much. The best dental service i have experienced, in many years. The nurse was very caring, and professional. The doctor eased my concerns, he listened . If you need dental work, this is where you need to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Love the experience there everyone was professional and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2017

Jennifer is my dental hygienist and she is amazing, never had my teeth clean that I get out happy and clean.. she is very detailed...I hope she will stay on this clinic. Or otherwise I will follow her wherever she will work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2017

The staff is wonderful. The dentist and team are great. Mandy the office manager is friendly and welcoming. Fantastic office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Yes ess sir wow maybe I be next. My wife enjoy her time there yo. "Now time to eat spicy, hot food in front of her, LoL haha yo know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

A very enjoyable experience and the staff was very great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Jennifer is my dental hygienist and she is amazing, never had my teeth clean that I get out happy and clean.. she is very detailed...I hope she will stay on this clinic. Or otherwise I will follow her wherever she will work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

My first ever dental appointment happened when I was 5 years old. I had an accident which resulted in emergency dental care. My parents weren't allowed in the back, I was terrified getting 3 teeth pulled.35 years later, I am still terrified of the dentist; however, the gang at Dental Works is amazing!!! I am on my third of a six session set and I am not anxious at all about my future appointments. Dr. O is so gentle and makes sure I don't feel any discomfort. P.S. Angel is exactly that! She is a whiz when it comes to daunting insurance companies :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

I absolutely love this dental office. I needed so much work done, from bridges to crowns to fillings and pullings. Im loving my smile now. Everyone is so nice there. I always look forward to my next visit. They really care and make sure your comfortable, pain free, and happy when you leave. They help you, not judge you. Best dental office Ive ever been to. Thank You DentalWorks. ~E. Webb~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

The staff are exceptional and the services I received were outstanding! My experience with DentalWorks of Spartanburg was definitely a positive experience. Affordable, professional, and personable are winning combinations in my book. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

First time here and I love it! Great service! Everyone was so nice beginning with the front desk all the way to the doctor. Definitely returning for all my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Great staff and dentist, so glad I chose you! A very nice experience for dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Quick and easy. Good staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Staff is very professional, great service. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

My experience was great. The staff is very friendly and professional. You can tell they really care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

The front desk was very positive and polite. They answer my questions and make me feel comfortable. The doctor was great!!! He answered all my questions and understanding. I need a lot of work done and he is working with me with his staff to make it happens. I recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

I called regarding a chipped tooth Thursday 3/3/17. They scheduled me for a appointment for 3/6/2017. I arrived at my appointment at 9:00 AM did the new patient paperwork and was called back. I had a x ray completed and then the doctor came in and informed me of the xray results and then told me the options that I had. I wanted the tooth pulled so they went and priced it with my insurance before completing the procedure which I really appreciated knowing what the cost of the procedure would be. I was given numbing medicine and then out with the tooth. I had never had a tooth pulled before, and the experience I had her was unbelievably wonderful. I will be back for a regular cleaning soon. Thanks Dental Works outstanding customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very friendly and efficient.. they explain everything to you before they do anything!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Professional efficient staff very professional Dr. O'Brien thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very pleasant. Made the experience a lot better than what it could have been. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Fast, friendly service. Had bad toothache and was resolved immediately. Thank you Dr. O'Brien and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Making an appointment was super easy. My request was on a friday.Seen onTues. Everyone from reception to the dentist was friendly and knowledgable. Put my mind at ease right away. As I was checking out the gal informed me of a cancellation for a cleaning appt. And I was able to get that done too! My free hours are very limited so I really appreciated that. I'm thrilled with Dentalworks and will definitely be transferring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2017

For an adult not too bad. However they could have used a little bit more numbing meds, he even told me to tell him if i needed more, but he was in the middle of pulling and i wasn't going to stop him. over all i didn't mind the visit. ill be back in two weeks for cleaning and other stuff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I have been going here for almost 3 years and I absolutely love the staff and environment. They always are so friendly and explain everything in detail. Prices are perfect for my budget. As my son gets older I will be bringing him here for sure. I also got my mother in law and husband coming here too. Couldn't ask for anything better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Dentalworks was wonderful. I recommend anyone to visit them today. The team there is very polite and Dr. O'brien was very gentle pulling my tooth. Visit them today for all of your dental needs. Thanks Dentalworks for being so helpful. God bless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

MY VISIT WAS PLEASANT, INFORMATIVE, AND SATISFACTORY. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I always have the best experiences at DentalWorks! I typically go to Woodruff rd location but today they were booked so they referred me to the Spartanburg location. I called after 11AM with a wisdom tooth needing removal and they made sure to work me in! No fuss, just understanding that I needed it out before the holiday weekend. Dr. O'Brien was so friendly and gentle! I didn't even know the tooth was out until they were applying gauze. In and out within an hour! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

The staff were very nice and knowledgeable. They greet the patients of the day with a welcome message on an easel. Service didn't take long at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Felt like it took half a second to clean my teeth, it was a really nice and efficient job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2016

Staff members are polite and courteous as well as the dentist:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Well I think the staff was so nice and helpful and Dr Nales is the best and he lets you what's going to happen before surgery the good and bad part of it and I would recommend anybody to this dental works Spartanburg More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Staff members are polite and courteous as well as the dentist:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Everyone was so nice and friendly! The DENTIST was e More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

These guys are amazing! They really do everything they can to make sure all of your dental needs are met More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Always have a great visit keep doing what you are doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The staff are friendly and organized. The dentist and assistants were committed to making sure I was comfortable before the procedure. I would absolutely recommend this place for all dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr. Obrien and his staff are wonderful! He has such amazing bedside manner. Not to mention he is gentle and kind. Every one I have encountered here is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very good. Everyone is very nice and friendly. Dr. O'Brian did a great job and Ashley, his assistant was very sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Professional treated like a person and not like a revolving door saying " NEXT " More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very professional and knowledgeable staff excellent doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

They talked me through the process! Many smiling faces and Dr. Nales was awesome. It is quick and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Highly recommend!! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and the providers are top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Had a great experience, the hygienist and the receptionist was so nice! They answered any questions I had, and explained everything from the procedures to prices! Will recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I have been under the care of Dr Hill for over 2 months now, and still have not completed all of my dental work. Words cannot express how wonderful I have been cared for as a patient. Dr Hill is very professional, and takes his time to make sure that I'm not in any discomfort. The staff at Dental Works are off the chart awesome. Every employee goes above and beyond what I would expect. I would definitely recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

This place is great! Dr. Hill is nice and informative and Janet is the best. I had several extractions and was nervous as could be. She stayed right by my side holding my hand telling me I was doing good and it was okay. Everyone is extremely nice and very professional. I would recommend this place to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2016

Got to say this is the first time in years I could afford a dentist and there prices are extremely reasonable! Very happy with care and service! Having work done soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Love getting my teeth cleaned there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

I've been here 3 or 4 times over the last two years, great staff and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2016

Professional and personable! I enjoyed my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2014

Beware after months of no bills or appointments I got a collections letter for 12.00! Every statement to this point has said 0.00 owed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

EXCEPTIONAL staff!! Very committed to making sure the patient is 100% satisfied about the work. Leighann was very professional and thorough with making sure everything was up to par and I was happy with the final product. :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

They were very nice and helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I went to DentalWorks for a problem checkup. I chose to seek a second opinion with DentalWorks for the following reasons. My husband had a good experience there when he went for a cleaning and x-rays. I was confused by the diagnosis I had received at my previous dentist when I had a cleaning. On the cleaning prior to that one, the dentist recommended a filling, but when it was one, it came out within a few days after the tooth was filled and I had to have the filling redone. I rarely saw the same dentist at the previous dental office and on one occasion the hygienist was doing my teeth and someone else's simultaneously, so the appointment took much longer than it should have. In summary I was not satisfied with the service I was getting from my previous dental office. In comparison, at DentalWorks, the dental assistant was very attentive to my needs. The dentist who reviewed my x-rays, looked at my teeth and gave me a second opinion was very thorough when he explained his diagnosis. He also assured me he regularly worked in that office, so I felt I would be more comfortable seeing the same person next time. As a result, I made an appointment there for my next 6 month cleaning and checkup. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Iwas satisfied with service More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I started coming here to DentalWorks, the Spartanburg location since the beginning of 2016, for routine exams, cleanings, extractions and most recently fillings. I am very pleased with my dentist Dr. O'Brien and all the staff members. All are great people, but I must say I was truly satisfied with Janet the D.A, she was very patient and educational with me, answered all my questions, and gave me her most honest opinions. I felt she genuinely cared for me as a patient. Loved her! And I definitely recommend others to come here. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Very kind and professional staff. It was disappointing to note the lack of minorities on the staff. I sincerely hope that would change soon. I would also have appreciated meeting the doctor who was going to be servicing my 18 year old. That would have brought more connectivity and comfort. The building was clean and comfortable. I appreciated the coffee, water would have been wonderful too. thank you More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.